Complementarity, our strength!

The Immosynergies Group


2011

An entrepreneur at heart and a follower of the precepts of 20/80 and Aikido, Olivier Plan created Immosynergies Holding, of which he is the sole shareholder and CEO, in order to diversify his real estate activities by focusing on services inherent to the life of companies, such as personnel placement, insurance, accounting, fiduciary, catering, social responsibility...

2021

Olivier Plan has seized the opportunity of a historic turning point for his group by selling its real estate activities to AllReal Holding AG, a leading Swiss real estate player. The transaction, which officially closed on 15 October 2021, heralds a new tech-oriented era for Immosynergies.

30

To date, the holding company owns 30 Swiss companies active in the French-speaking part of Switzerland, some of which are among the leaders in their field.

191

The group employs more than 191 employees and 695 temporary staff for a turnover of over CHF 60 million in 2020.

FOUNDER

Olivier Plan

Olivier Plan has been a real estate developer in French-speaking Switzerland since 2000 and is the owner of an important real estate portfolio, but he is also an entrepreneur.

Adept of the precepts of 20/80 and Aikido, he created Immosynergies Holding in 2011 of which he is the sole shareholder and CEO. With a core business focused on real estate, Olivier Plan has applied his vision and know-how by creating new structures or investing in existing companies in different sectors.

After more than 20 years having reached a level of maturity, credibility and quality recognised in the real estate sector in French-speaking Switzerland, Olivier Plan has seized the opportunity of a historic turning point for his Group by selling its real estate activities to AllReal Holding AG, a leading Swiss real estate player. Olivier Plan still keeps a foot in real estate as he takes the position ad interim of CEO AllReal Suisse romande and becomes one of the largest private shareholders of the AllReal Group.

Olivier Plan is a visionary who is keen to disrupt the business models of traditional sectors of activity by using new technologies and associated tech applications in the most optimal and efficient way possible. He is naturally passionate about AI, data management and lead businesses. With the means that the transaction will provide him with, he aims to endow Geneva with a new incubator for mainly Proptech start-ups: Creactive.

La complémentarité, notre force !

Le groupe Immosynergies


2011

Entrepreneur dans l’âme et adepte des préceptes du 20/80 et de l’Aïkido, créé Immosynergies Holding dont il est le seul actionnaire et CEO, pour diversifier ses activités en s’attachant aux services inhérents à la vie des entreprises, tels que le placement de personnel, les assurances, la comptabilité, la restauration, la responsabilité sociale…

2021

Olivier Plan a saisi l’opportunité d’un tournant historique pour son groupe en vendant ses activités immobilières à AllReal Holding AG, acteur de référence suisse dans l’immobilier. La transaction, conclue officiellement le 15 octobre 2021, annonce une nouvelle ère orientée vers la tech pour Immosynergies.

30

À ce jour, la holding détient 30 sociétés suisses actives en Romandie, dont certaines sont parmi les leaders dans leur domaine d’activité.

191

Le groupe emploie plus de 191 salariés et 695 temporaires pour plus de CHF 60 Mo de chiffre d’affaires en 2020.

FONDATEUR

Olivier Plan

Olivier Plan est un promoteur immobilier en Suisse romande depuis 2000 et propriétaire d'un important portefeuille immobilier, il n'en est pas moins un entrepreneur.

Adepte des préceptes du 20/80 et de l’Aïkido, il créé en 2011 Immosynergies Holding dont il est le seul actionnaire et CEO. Avec un cœur de métier centré sur l'immobilier, Olivier Plan a appliqué sa vision et son savoir-faire en créant de nouvelles structures ou en investissant dans des entreprises existantes dans différents secteurs.

Après plus de 20 ans avoir atteint un niveau de maturité, crédibilité et qualité reconnu dans le secteur immobilier en Suisse romande, Olivier Plan a saisi l’opportunité d’un tournant historique pour son Groupe en vendant ses activités immobilières à AllReal Holding AG, acteur de référence suisse dans l’immobilier. Olivier Plan garde toujours un pied dans l’immobilier puisqu’il prend le poste ad interim de CEO AllReal Suisse romande et devient l’un des plus gros actionnaires privés du Groupe AllReal.

Visionnaire et ayant à cœur de disrupter les business modèles de secteurs d’activité traditionnels en utilisant de la manière la plus optimale et efficiente qui soit les nouvelles technologies et les applicatifs tech associés, Olivier plan s’est naturellement passionné pour l’IA, la gestion des data et les business de leads. Avec les moyens que va lui procurer la transaction, il ambitionne de doter Genève d’un nouvel incubateur de start-ups Proptech, Fintech voire Greentech : Creactive.